28 Mar 2014

Friday 28th March
Rugby jersey/Soccer Shirt day – $2 per student
(for the Rovambira Pump at the Save Conservancy)

SA EduLink Education Expo : 5.30 – 6.30 pm

Saturday 29th March
SA EduLink Education Expo : 10 – 3 pm

Inter-schools Athletics – Lomagundi

Sunday 30th March
Bridge – Mashonaland Pairs

Form 3 Camp at Save Conservancy – postponed until next term

Monday 31st March
Sponsored Quiz to be conducted by Form teachers – period 1

Friday 4th April
Art Camp – Imire

Saturday 5th April
Athletics – St Georges
Volleyball – PE Tournament

Sunday 6th April
Art Camp returns

Wednesday 9th April
MUN : depart for Dublin

Music Soiree : Music Centre : 6 for 6.30 pm (all welcome)

Thursday 10th April
Awards Assembly : Students to wear Number 1’s

End of term

Tuesday 15th April
Rugby 1st team – St John’s College, Johannesburg – Easter Festival

[top]