10 Sep 2013

Thursday 12th September
Parents “Quest” meeting : 6 – 7 pm (Hall)

Saturday 14th September
Movie Evening : Oblivion (Fundraiser for Waterpolo and U16 Tour) – Tickets $5

Saturday 14th September
Quiz : Inter-schools 9.00 am (St John’s College Hall)

Sunday 15th September
Interact Soccer Day

Monday 16th September
Inter-house Swimming gala 2.00 pm (Home)

Tuesday 17th September
School Photographs

Wednesday 18th September
Lower 6th Consultation (Hall)

Saturday 21st September
Basketball Extravaganza for players and parents (Home)

Wednesday 25th September
Driver awareness talk – compulsory for all sixth form (6th Form contact period)

Friday 27th September
Cricket : SJC T20

Saturday 28th September
Cricket : SJC T20
Relays Swimming Gala – St Georges

Sunday 29th September
Cricket : SJC T20

Monday 30th September
Enterprise Plenary (Hall ) 7.30

Tuesday 1st October
Form 2 Consultation (Hall)
Combined Schools Choir at Celebration Centre – $5 a ticket (pm)

Wednesday 2nd October
Sportsmen’s dinner – Hall 6 pm

Sunday 6th October
Spring Fair 2013

Tuesday 8th October
Pipe Band Scots evening: 6.00 pm Kolbe Room

Wednesday 9th October
Inter-house Music

Friday 11th October
GPA evening – Kolbe Room : 6 pm (by invitation only)
Inter-schools gala – Les Brown 2.00 pm

Sunday 13th October
Pipe Band Annual Quaich
Waterpolo : Crusader Shield at Chisi

Monday 14th October
Interact dinner

Wednesday 16th October
Leavers assembly – 10 am (Upper six students and staff only)

Thursday 17th October
Speech night and Prize giving

Half term break

[top]