12 Feb 2014

College | National Senior Swimming Championships

0 Comment

The following boys from St John’s College have been selected to swim for the Mashonaland Team at the National Senior Swimming Championships to be held from 6pm Thursday 20th February to Monday 24th February at Les Brown Swimming Pool, Harare :

Jordan Cowley

Lance Annandale

Jamie Cawood

Cole Onorati

Kurt Platen

Liam Davis

Martin Eeson

Liam Burnett

Thomas Reid

Ryan Rusch

Chase Onorati

Aiden Onorati

Aiden Burnett

Colin Horsley

Johannes Kloppers – Vice Captain