14 May 2012

College | Boys selected in national cricket age group teams

0 Comment

Congratulations to the following boys who have been selected to represent Zimbabwe in the National Cricket age group teams:

Names Nat. Age Group Team
Kieran Geyle U18
Malcom Lake U18
Kyle Hopper U16
Bradley Evans U16
Edward Byrom U16
Richard Lock U16
Mark Hulbert U16
Alistair Frost U14
Graham Curtis U14
Damian White U14

The above mentioned boys will be touring South Africa (Benoni) as per EJCCA invitation. The teams will leave on the 3rd of July 2012 and return on the 8th of July 2012.

Kind regards

David Mutendera

National Age Group Coach