College | Form 2 Camp at Quest

From C. Trinci (DeputyHeadmaster Form 1-4) : ” All well! We are now in full swing. Warm, but not too hot! Bit of welcome rain last night.” > read more →

College | 2014 Prefects

Announcement of Prefects for 2014 Prefects: Dillon Agiotis Panashe Bera Brett Fox Thabo Gapare Nicholas Harris Zawadi Mayeka Tichedei Mazhude Nqobani Mbiba Mandlenkosi Seremani Shane Snater Eli Snyman Michael Sylvester Deputy Headboy: Eli Snyman Headboy & President of the Student Council: Panashe Bera read more →

College | Old Boys Cricket Tournament

Old Boys Cricket Tournament 2013 read more →

College | Speech Night and Prize Giving

Please click on the link below for a comprehensive list of winners: Speech Day Trophies Winner List David Smith Economou Trophy                                             read more →

College | Awards Assembly

Please click on link below to view a list of rewards: Awards Assembly – Monday October 14 2013 read more →

College | 2013 Sportsmen’s Dinner

The following trophies were awarded at the Sportsmen’s dinner on Wednesday 2nd October 2013-10-07: Basketball 1. Stewart Bowl Interhouse – Vumba 2. Stewart Bowl Most Improved Senior Player – T. Mutizwa 3. Babiolakis Trophy Most Valuable Open Player – B. Moyo Cricket 4. Malahias Trophy for Best Batsman 1st XI – J. Murray 5. Erasmus.. read more →