Student Council Representatives of 2014

Hon. President:  Panashe Bera Chairman:   Byron Passaportis Secretary:  Joel Perlman Council Members: Cole Bond Joshua Burger Rory Deacon Farai Lioga Nyasha Madziva Ngoni Mukorombindo Denzel Nachipo Roderick Zwart read more →

College | Mark Wright

It is with profound shock and sadness that the College community received the news of the untimely passing of Mark Wright, Class of 2012. Mark was a respected College Prefect and Captain of the 7’s Rugby. He was also an excellent role model for every College student. Our prayers of support go out to his.. read more →

College | Form 2 Camp at Quest

From C. Trinci (DeputyHeadmaster Form 1-4) : ” All well! We are now in full swing. Warm, but not too hot! Bit of welcome rain last night.” > read more →

College | 2014 Prefects

Announcement of Prefects for 2014 Prefects: Dillon Agiotis Panashe Bera Brett Fox Thabo Gapare Nicholas Harris Zawadi Mayeka Tichedei Mazhude Nqobani Mbiba Mandlenkosi Seremani Shane Snater Eli Snyman Michael Sylvester Deputy Headboy: Eli Snyman Headboy & President of the Student Council: Panashe Bera read more →

College | Old Boys Cricket Tournament

Old Boys Cricket Tournament 2013 read more →

College | Speech Night and Prize Giving

Please click on the link below for a comprehensive list of winners: Speech Day Trophies Winner List David Smith Economou Trophy                                             read more →

College | Awards Assembly

Please click on link below to view a list of rewards: Awards Assembly – Monday October 14 2013 read more →