College | Inter-house Trophy Winners 2014

Click the link below to view the list of 2014 Inter-house athletics trophy winners. Inter-house Trophy Winners 2014 read more →

College | Speech Night and Prize Giving

Please click on the link below for a comprehensive list of winners: Speech Day Trophies Winner List David Smith Economou Trophy                                             read more →

College | Awards Assembly

Please click on link below to view a list of rewards: Awards Assembly – Monday October 14 2013 read more →

College | 2012 Colours Awards

3 COLOURS TIE ATHLETICS ACADEMIC SERVICE AWARD A. Macleod – 4 Colours Team Awards Half Colours Team Awards T. Chadwick – 4 Colours M. Seremani T. Bandama n/a N. Burnett – 3 Colours E. Moyo C. Hume S. Coles – 3 Colours N. Ndlovu S. Malunga Half Colours T. Mazhude M. Ribeiro n/a BASKETBALL B… read more →

College | Major Awards

Salver for Service to the College For his outstanding leadership and service to the school throughout his tenure as Headboy, the Salver for Service to the College is awarded to Alex Breitenstein. Students’ Student Award Introduced by the Interact Society and Leavers of 2007, and voted on by the U6 students, the recipient this year.. read more →

College | Colours Awards

LOWER 6 GPA POSITIONS BERA, Panashe 1 SYLVESTER, Michael 2 SNYMAN, Eli 3 CHIKETSANI, Phineas 4 MAYEKA, Zawadi 5 PATEL, Abhishek 6 DEACON, Rory 7 FOX, Brett 8 MAWERERA, Thobile 9 MAZHUDE, Tichadei 9 UPPER 6 GPA POSITIONS SHEEHAN, Dustin 1 WHITAKER, Jonathan 2 SWAN, Justin 3 EASTERBROOK, Russell 4 CHADWICK, Thomas 5 RAJA, Sohil.. read more →

College | 2013 Prefects

Congratulations to these students who have been elected prefects for 2013: HEADBOY Thomas Chadwick DEPUTY HEADBOY Tafadzwa Mugova PREFECTS Kurt Burger Brandon Chihota Niall Crowley Henry Joscelyne Nicholas Khaminwa Tafadzwa Kwaramba Rufaro Mberi Mufaro Mbudzi Jason Murray Patrick Machekera Tadiwa Parirenyatwa Dustin Sheehan Chad Sinclair Justin Swan Jonathan Whitaker Bart Zwart read more →

College 2011 academic prize winners

The students in the following documents received awards at the 2011 College Academic Prize Giving Ceremony. 2011 College Academic Prize winners read more →

Lindsay receives St John’s Cross Award

This award serves to recognize the extraordinary talents and achievements of a sportsman who, ever since he was at the Preparatory School, has excelled in no fewer than five sporting disciplines: athletics, cricket, hockey, rugby and tennis in three of which he has had national representation at the College. Before that, at St John’s Prep,.. read more →